ACCOUNT
Your Profile
Manage your account. Sign out, or permanently delete your account and associated data.
// DANGER ZONE
Delete Account
Permanently delete your account. This removes your user record and cannot be undone. You will be signed out immediately.
APP STORE GUIDELINE 5.1.1(v)
